<em id="rxjzh"></em>
<em id="rxjzh"><span id="rxjzh"></span></em>
<form id="rxjzh"></form>

        <address id="rxjzh"><nobr id="rxjzh"><nobr id="rxjzh"></nobr></nobr></address>

            About us

            Anhui Huilong Group Youngsun Pesticides Co.,Ltd.
            • 100
              China's top 100 pesticide enterprises with the most growth
            • 19
              Obtained 19 patents
            • 30
              Top 30 pesticide preparations
             

            Anhui Huilong Group Youngsun Pesticides Co., Ltd. is a Ruimeifu Holding Company under the control of Anhui Huilong Agricultural Materials Group Co., Ltd.; as a nationally licensed pesticide manufacturer, our production base is located in Hefei Circular Economy Park, with an area of ??24,000 square meters, a 20,000 square meters of modern production factory, a 1,000 square meters of enterprise technology research and development center, and a 8,700 square meters of industry-leading intelligent integrated plant and filling area. Now, our production process adopts the DCS system and realizes the whole process of computer control, so as to maximize the production management goals of our company and make our company become a leading pesticide processing and production base in China, with an annual production capacity of more than 10,000 tons.

            At present, 57 independent brand registration certificates and 104 registered trademarks of our company have been approved by the Ministry of Agriculture, and our company carries out diversified businesses such as independent brand products, foreign trade, Tech pesticide trade, third-party cooperation and platform business, etc. At present, our products include high-efficient Herbicides, Bactericide, Insecticides, micro-fertilizers and preparations processed and exported by our company such as WDG.WSG.WP.SC.SE.SL. SP.FS.EC.EW.AS and so on. We now are a manufacturer and trader of environment-friendly pesticides with low toxicity, high efficiency and high quality.

            Up to now, our company has obtained a number of certificates, including high-tech enterprise certification, Anhui Enterprise Technology Center, Hefei Certified Enterprise Technology Center, Brand Demonstration Enterprise in Hefei, ISO9001 Quality Management System Certification, ISO14000 Environmental Management System Certification and Safety Standard Level Three Enterprise Certification; we also have obtained 19 patents; our company has successively won the title of the top-00 growth company in China's pesticide companies; since 2014, our company has been ranked among the top 30 pesticide preparation sales in China for 7 consecutive years.

            In the future, Youngsun will continue to uphold the concept of "serving modern agriculture, providing farmers with the most valuable pesticide products and the best scientific and technological services", and continue to increase R&D investment in the technology center, brand promotion and extension, and focus on the exploration of new fields of biological fertilizers and water-soluble fertilizers. At the same time, we will continue to make transformation and upgrading, consolidate the potential for development, strive to build a comprehensive agricultural service platform, and then become a pioneer and practitioner for the social service system construction of China's agricultural modernization, and make new contributions to China's modern agricultural development and food safety.

               
            s
            Copyright(C)2021 , Anhui Huilong Group Youngsun Pesticides Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  Supported by  ChemNet  ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
            利来开户 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

<em id="rxjzh"></em>
<em id="rxjzh"><span id="rxjzh"></span></em>
<form id="rxjzh"></form>

        <address id="rxjzh"><nobr id="rxjzh"><nobr id="rxjzh"></nobr></nobr></address>

            关于我们

            安徽辉隆集团银山药业有限责任公司
            Anhui Huilong Group Youngsun Pesticides Co.,Ltd.
            • 100
              中国农药企业最具成长性100强企业
            • 19
              获得19项专利
            • 30
              中国农药制剂销售30强
             

                  安徽辉隆集团银山药业有限责任公司是安徽辉隆农资集团股份有限公司旗下瑞美??毓晒?,国家许可农药生产企业。公司生产基地坐落于合肥循环经济园,占地24000平米,拥有20000平米现代化生产厂房及1000平米企业技术研发中心,行业领先面积达8700平米的智能化综合车间及灌区。生产工艺采用DCS系统,实现全程计算机控制,使公司生产管理目标最大化,成为国内首屈一指的农药加工生产基地,年生产能力10000吨以上。

                   目前已获批农业部自主品牌登记证57个,注册商标104个??棺灾鞑?、外贸、原药贸易、第三方合作及平台业务等多样化业务,产品有高效除草剂、杀菌剂、杀虫剂、微肥等众多品种和加工出口的WDG.WSG.WP.SC.SE.SL.SP.FS.EC.EW.AS等剂型,生产销售低毒、高效、优质的环保型农药。

                   公司通过了高新技术企业认证、安徽省企业技术中心、合肥市认定企业技术中心、合肥市品牌示范企业、ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14000环境管理体系认证和安全标准三级企业认定;获得19项专利;公司先后获得中国农药企业最具成长性100强企业;自2014年起,连续7年荣获中国农药制剂销售30强。

                   未来,银山药业将继续秉承“服务现代农业,为农民提供最有价值的农药产品和最优质的科技服务”理念,不断加大技术中心研发投入和品牌宣传与推广,注重生物肥、水溶肥等新领域探索,持续转型升级,夯实发展后劲,着力打造为农综合服务平台,做中国农业现代化社会服务体系建设的先行者和实践者,为我国现代化农业发展和食品安全作出新贡献。

               
            利来开户 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>